This toggle allows you to decide whether or not to display the Subscription Embedded Blocks on the Thank You page after a successful checkout. The Subscription Embedded Blocks allow the user to immediately manage their subscription. When not enabled, the Subscription Embedded Blocks will not appear on the Thank You page.

